Events

Orientation for New Online Students

Online

Please register for the Orientation for New Online Students at Gupton-Jones College on September 27 from 10am until 12pm PST; 11am until 1pm MST; 12 pm until 2 pm CST and  1 pm to 3 pm EST - Register in Advance by clicking here:

Cremation Certification Programs Go LIVE for Students at Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service!

LIVE via GoToWebinar

Wilbert & Pierce Mortuary Colleges are joining forces to bring the ICCFA Cremation Arranger Program to a computer near you! This live, interactive cremation certification training will all happen via GoToWebinar, so you can attend from anywhere you have an internet connection.

Top